ONS TEAM

Heeft u vragen of advies, neem dan contact met ons op door te klikken op het @. 

Teun van Lange

Eigenaar

teun@vanlange-mode.nl

Annelies

Mede- eigenaar

annelies@vanlange-mode.nl

Maarten

Medewerker

maarten@vanlange-mode.nl

Raymond

Medewerker

raymond@vanlange-mode.nl

Monique

Medewerker

monique@vanlange-mode.nl

Tjeerd

Medewerker

tjeerd@vanlange-mode.nl

Diana

Medewerker

diana@vanlange-mode.nl

Tamara

Medewerker

tamara@vanlange-mode.nl

canadagoose.png
canali.png
christ.png
cpcompany.png
greve.png
jacobcohen.png
parajumpers.png
144637_b.png
peutery.png
paulshark.png
repeat.png
santoni.png
Stoneisland.png
cambio.png
palzilerikopie.png